HDHF Staff & Board

Aaron Behiel, Chair 
Charla Koenders, Vice-Chair 
Lesley Nordick, Secretary-Treasurer 
Yvonne Berscheid, HDHC Site Manager
Janice Korte, Director
Kim Mitchell, Director
Justin Tarrant, Director
Pastor Clint Magnus, Director
Sharon Blanch, Director
Justin Arendt, Director
Nathan Saretsky, Director
Gail Deighton, Director
Michael Behiel, Director
Ivy McGrath, Director
Lorrie Bunko, Executive Director
Adrienne Ries, Executive Assistant



Complex Virtual Tour

News Releases



Who We Are
> HDHF Staff and Board
> Our History
> Annual Report

Ways of Giving
> Donations
> Leave a Legacy
> Events

Capital Campaign
> The Project
> Areas to equip
> Campaign goal
> How you can contribute
> Contribution History
> St.Elizabeths Ladies Auxiliary
Humboldt District Hospital Foundation
1210 - 9th Street North • P.O. Box 1740
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Phone: 306.682.4450
Fax: 306.682.4458
Website by COWS (c) 2008 • Visit COWSdirectory.com Admin Login